at the moment

Screen Shot 2014-10-20 at 4.00.04 PM

(this describes my life at the moment)

Call it what you’d like: 7 quick takes, on my radar, random post. I’m calling it ‘at the moment’ because, obviously, I like it and I’m constantly changing my mind on my newest obsession/likes. So in THIS present moment, these are the things I think you all (and by you all, I mean my whopping eleven and a half readers) should like too!

1.

Aubry Rose. Ok, I’m like creepily obsessed with her and she’s well aware. In my defense, it’s not that creepy because she’s friends with Katrina… so I basically know her, right?! This girl knows how to blog. She writes SO beautifully about her marriage/husband and Catholicism. And she’s funny! Bonus- she’s newly married, so if you scroll back a few months you can see pictures from her GORGEOUS wedding.

2.

Aubry’s sister- Danielle. She is a Christian/Catholic singer and she’s so incredibly talented! Look her up on iTunes!!

3.

Warby Parker. I love to jump on a good bandwagon and this is no exception. I just ordered my 5 free try-ons. And prescription glasses are only $95 for frames and lenses! AND they donate a pair to a person in need, like TOMS, but cooler.

4.

This story. Read it if you love Lou Holtz or want a reminder that people still do nice things!

5.

Bella Jane! My sweet friend, Brittany, from The Lily Field, finalllllyy had her baby! She & her husband and their two boys welcomed a beautiful 10lb. 8oz little girl. And she just makes me want to melt!

Happy Monday!

xx, Melanie Elizabeth

5 comments

Leave a Reply

