little flower

Stop what you’re doing & take a minute (4min., 26sec. to be exact) to watch this video! Danielle Rose is an incredibly talented, Christian singer that I’ve blogged about once before here. And today, she released her first music video! Danielle’s lovely sister, Aubry, sent me the video the other day and I have watched it 10+ times since then. Each time, I still get chills & tears in my eyes. This video makes me want to hop on the next plane to China and love on all those sweet babes that have no one to love them. THIS IS WORTH WATCHING!

And if you’re like me, and not quiet able to hop on the next plane, here’s another way you can help Little Flower!

xx, Melanie Elizabeth

One comment

Leave a Reply

